Back to school

[Versión en castellano más abajo]

For me September (much more than December) is the time of the year when I decide to change things. I want to practice a new sport (this year, i’ll start doing yoga!), read new books (the last by J. K. Rowling?¿), update my wardrobe (I already have my new blazer!!), start a blog (done!), and a very very long etcetera.

This year will be sooo stressful for me, I know it. I’ll have to finish my PhD, improve my shop, probably do the move to a new house… So, I absolutely need to buy a planner and/or an agenda. Below you can see some of my findings. What do you think about them? What do you use to organize your time?

I would also like to propose you some ideas to renew your mobile phone cases, because having a smart phone is cool but you can be unique with one of our cases! :) All of them are available for iPhone (5, 4, 4S, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy S4, and also for your iPod Touch. And if you are looking for skins you are lucky, because we have them too.

agendas_etsy

shops: ninjandninj, juliakostreva, greengrass2, snailmailshop, REDSTARink

Para mí septiembre (mucho más que diciembre) es el momento del año en el que decido cambiar cosas. Quiero practicar nuevos deportes (¡este año empezaré a hacer yoga!), leer nuevos libros (¿el último de J.K. Rowling?), actualizar mi armario (¡ya tengo mi nueva americana!), empezar un blog (¡hecho!) y un larguísimo etcétera más.

Este año será muuuuuuy estresante pasa mí, lo sé. Es mi último año de doctorado, tengo que mejorar mi tienda, probablemente me cambie de casa… Así que, necesito urgentemente una agenda donde apuntar todas las cosas que tengo que hacer. Arriba puedes ver algunas de mis opciones. ¿Qué te parecen? ¿Qué usas tú para organizarte? Dadme consejos, ¡¡por favor!!

Además quiero aprovechar para proponeros algunas ideas para renovar vuestros móviles, porque tener un smartphone es guay, ¡pero puede ser único con una de nuestras carcasas! :) Todas están disponibles para iPhone (5, 4, 4S, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy S4, así como para tu iPod Touch. Y si lo que estás buscando son fundas adhesivas, estás de suerte, porque también las tenemos!

Leave a comment