Let me take a bath with you

[versión en castellano más abajo]

I love baths. And taking very long showers with very hot water. And listening to music and singing loudly while the pressure of the water drums in my back. And the huge bathtubes close to a large window from which you can see the sea, or some trees, or the sky. I like bath salts, colorful soaps, and bath oils. I like to read a book while I doze off in the foam. Oh dear, I wish to be in my bathtub!

Anyway, here you have some inspiring baths and I take the apportunity to show you my new shower curtains. I hope you like them because I’d love that Mundanal Ruido could take a bath with you! :)

Me encantan los baños. Y darme duchas muy largas con agua super caliente. Y poner música y cantar muy alto, mientras el agua a presión me golpea la espalda. Y las bañeras enormes con un gran ventanal al lado desde el que puedes ver el mar, o los árboles, o el cielo. Me gustan las sales de baño, y los jabones de colores y los aceites. Me gusta poder leer un libro mientras me adormilo en el agua llena de espuma. Ay, ¡ya tengo ganas de estar en mi bañera!

Aquí os dejo algunas baños que me inspiran y, de paso, os presento mis nuevas cortinas para vuestra bañera o ducha. Espero que os gusten porque a mí me encantaría que Mundanal Ruido pudiera bañarse con vosotros.

Leave a comment